Moor Foreshore
Moor Foreshore Fayres

We have a number of events planned which are outlined below. Each month the traders vary at each venue and we work very hard to ensure that as far as possible products are not duplicated at any of our events, so there is something for everyone and Moor Foreshore!

 

All our events have FREE ADMISSION to visitors and refreshments are available.

 

Date
Venue
Details

Saturday 20th February

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Craft & Gift Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 19th March

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Craft & Gift Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 16th April

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Craft & Gift Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 21st May

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Craft & Gift Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 4th June

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Craft & Gift Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 9th July

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 17th September

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm



Saturday 22nd October

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday 12th November

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore

Handmade Only Fayre

This fayre is for products that are handmade by or specifically for the people there.

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm

Friday 25th November
Saturday 26th November

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Dickensian Fayre

On Friday

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm and 5:00pm - 9:00pm on the Friday with traders dressed Dickensian style on.

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm on the Saturday

Friday 16th December
Saturday 17th December

2016

Tavistock Town Hall,

Bedford Square,

Tavistock,

PL19 0AE

Moor Foreshore Christmas Fayre

Open 10:00am - 4:00pm